How to Redeem your Web Summit 2 for 1 Discount Code

2 for 1 tickets will go on sale today, Thursday April 30 at 4pm Dublin time on this page. You need to be on this page with your code entered before the clock strikes 4pm today. Over the last two years our registration system crashed, but we’re confident it will stay up this time.

Not in Dublin and not sure what time 4pm Dublin time is? No worries, we’ve got you covered:

That’s 11pm in Hong Kong.

That’s 11am US East Coast.

That’s 8am US West Coast.

That’s 8.30pm in Delhi, India.

That’s 6pm in Moscow.

That’s 11pm in Beijing.

Questions? Email us at tickets@websummit.net. See you in Dublin!

Related Articles

Web Summit to ring The NASDAQ Stock Market Opening Bell LIVE onstage in Dublin We're incredibly excited to announce that  the NASDAQ Opening Bell will be rung live onstage at the RDS during the Web S...
Irish Government announces €175 million seed fund for Ireland The Irish Government has just announced a €175 million seed fund for Ireland. Much of the money will be given to existin...
The Bubble in Tech, The Statistics & The Need For Questions in Ireland This article was originally published in the print edition of the Sunday Business Post, June 2, 2013. Please find additi...